Lifestyle

Seriale urmărite | Favorite TV Series

1. Gossip Girl (2007-2012)

untitled-design-1

Favorite quote: “If two people are meant to be together, eventually they`ll find their way back!” – Chuck Bass
Favorite character(s): Blair Waldorf, Chuck Bass

2. Friends (1994-2004)

untitled-design-7

Favorite quote: “Don`t hate, you don`t want to put this on univers.” – Phoebe Buffay
Favorite character(s): Joey, Phoebe, Rachel, Monica, Chandler, Ross

3. The Vampire Diares (2009-)

untitled-design-12

Favorite quote: “I`m mad at you because I love you!” – Damon Salvatore
Favorite character(s): Damon, Enzo

4. The Originals (2013-)

untitled-design-13

Favorite quote: “You stayed in my hand, quelled my rage, you inspired goodness in me, and unlike all of the souls I’ve encountered and forgotten in the long march of time, I will carry you with me.” – Klaus Mikaelson
“I guess that makes me immortal.” – Camille O`Connell
Favorite character(s): Klaus, Kol, Rebekah, Davina

5. Grey`s Anatomy (2005-)

untitled-design-8

Favorite quote: “So pick me, choose me, love me!” – Meredith Grey
Favorite character(s): Izzie, Alex, Mark, Lexie, Jackson, Arizona

6. Sex and the City (1998-2004)

untitled-design-4

Favorite quote: “Man may have discovered fire, but women discovered how to play with it.” – Carrie Bradshaw
Favorite character(s): Samantha, Carrie

7. Rookie Blue (2010-2015)

untitled-design-9

Favorite quote: “I wish I was more like you, I wish you were in my head, I wish you could read my mind. I love you Andy McNally!” – Sam Swarek
Favorite character(s): Sam Swarek

8. Desperate Housewives (2004-2012) 

untitled-design-6

Favorite quote: “Would you please be a dear and close the door on your way out of my life?” – Bree van de Kamp
Favorite character(s): Gabrielle, Susan

9. 90210 (2008-2013)

untitled-design-2

Favorite quote: “I have better things to do than cry about little boys.” – Naomi Clark
Favorite character(s): Naomi, Liam, Silver

10. The Catch (2016-) 

untitled-design-11

Favorite quote: “If you’re suspicious of everyone, then you’ll never be surprised.” – Alice Vaughan
Favorite character(s): Benjamin, Alice

11. Scandal (2012-)

untitled-design

Favorite quote: “I don’t want normal and easy and simple. I want painful, difficult, devastating, life-changing, extraordinary love.” – Olivia Pope
Favorite character(s): Olivia, Fitz, Jake, Mellie, Abby

12. The Mentalist (2008-2015)

untitled-design-5

Favorite quote: “It’s easy to remember when you never forget.” – Patrick Jane
Favorite character(s): Patrick, Teresa, Grace

13. Dexter (2006-2013)

untitled-design-3

Favorite quote: “I can always see other people’s problems more clearly than my own.” – Dexter Morgan
Favorite character(s): Rita, Debra

14. Private Practice (2007-2013) 

untitled-design-10

Favorite quote: “Blood doesn’t make a family, love does.” – Cooper Freedman
Favorite character(s): Addison, Violet, Pete, Cooper

 

…..and counting.

img_6829-9

5 thoughts on “Seriale urmărite | Favorite TV Series

    1. Eu îl vedeam ocazional pe Diva și mi-a plăcut mult, așa că m-am apucat de el. E serial cu polițiști, cu cazuri și cu dragoste 😁 Mie mi-a placut tare mult. E simplu de văzut și te face să dai click pe următorul episod.

      Like

Leave a Reply

