Beauty · Lifestyle · Some thoughts

Who Cristina Paraschivu is?

 

2016-02-10-20-42-02

 

I’m a dreamer, but very connected to reality. I’m only in my 20’s, but I have big plans. I want my heart and my passions to be the most beautiful things about me! Something that I really enjoy doing it’s taking road trips, even if I kind of never drive. I’m living in a country where there are mountains and a warm black sea.  I love a hot coffee on a fall morning, a good movie or a book, taking walks when the sunshine decides to show a little through the trees in the park. Sometimes I’m very reckless and I know I’m not perfect, but I’m always myself.

 

img_1029

img_1034

img_1031

img_1033

img_6829

 

 

Leave a Reply

